Regisztrálj a Koncertszigetre!
E-mail cím

Elfelejtett jelszó

Eagles: Farewell I Tour

Eagles: Farewell I Tour
Eagles: Farewell I Tour
A Farewell turné melbourne-i koncertje
Hossz: 2 óra 44 perc
01. The Long Run 02. New Kid in Town
03. Wasted Time 04. Peaceful Easy Feeling
05. I Can't Tell You Why 06. One of These Nights
07. One Day at a Time 08. Lyin' Eyes
09. The Boys of Summer 10. In the City
11. Already Gone 12. Silent Spring (intro)
13. Tequila Sunrise 14. Love Will Keep Us Alive
15. No More Cloudy Days 16. Hole in the World
17. Take it to the Limit 18. You Belong to the City
19. Walk Away 20. Sunset Grill 21. Life's Been Good
22. Dirty Laundry 23. Funk #49
24. Heartache Tonight25. Life in the Fast Lane
26. Hotel California 27. Rocky Mountain Way
28. All She Wants to Do is Dance
29. Take it Easy 30. Desperado