Regisztrálj a Koncertszigetre!
E-mail cím

Elfelejtett jelszó

Bon Jovi: Live at MSG HD

Bon Jovi: Live at MSG HD
Bon Jovi: Live at MSG HD
A Lost Highway turné new york-i koncertje
Hossz: 2 óra 23 perc
01. Lost Highway
02. Born to Be My Baby
03. Blaze of Glory
04. It's my Life
05. Keep the Faith
06. Raise Your Hands
07. Living in Sin
08. Chapel of Love
09. Always
10. Whole Lot of Leavin'
11. In These Arms
12. We Got it Going On
13. I'll be There for You
14. (You Want to) Make a Memory
15. Blood on Blood
16. Dry County
17. Have a Nice Day
18. Who Says You Can't Go Home
19. Hallelujah
20. Wanted Dead or Alive
21. Livin' On a Prayer
22. Bad Medicine
Bonus Songs:
23. You Give Love a Bad Name
24. Runaway
25. Bed of Roses