Regisztrálj a Koncertszigetre!
E-mail cím

Elfelejtett jelszó

Shania Twain: Live

Shania Twain: Live
Shania Twain: Live
A Come on Over turné dallasi koncertje
Hossz: 1 óra 59 perc
01. Man! I feel like a woman!
02. Honey i'm home 03. You win my love
04. Whose bed have your boots been under?
05. You're still the one 06. I won't leave you lonely
07. Come on over 08. Love gets me every time
09. I'm holdin' on to love (To save my life)
10. When
11. Medley
      Home ain't where his heart is (Anymore)
      The woman in me (Needs the man in you)
      You've got a way
12. That don't impress me much
13. If it don't take two 14. Black eyes blue tears
15. God bless the child 16. To daddy
17. What made you say that
18. No one needs to know
19. Any man of mine 20. Don't be stupid
21. From this moment on 22. I'm outta here!
23. Any man of mine (reprise) 24. Rock this country!